Tuesday, May 22nd 2018

Editorial Board 2017 – 2018

Gwendolyn Wu
Editor-in-Chief
eic@bottomlineucsb.com
Office Hours: TBD

Jeremy Levine
Deputy Editor
content@bottomlineucsb.com
Office Hours: TBD

Frances Castellon
Managing Editor
managing@bottomlineucsb.com
Office Hours: TBD

Section Editors

Gwendolyn Wu
News Editor
news@bottomlineucsb.com

Vacant
Arts & Entertainment Editor
arts@bottomlineucsb.com

Vacant
Opinions Editor
opinions@bottomlineucsb.com

Jack Alegre
Features Editor
features@bottomlineucsb.com

Tanner Walker
Science & Tech Editor
science@bottomlineucsb.com

Alex Yam
Photo Editor
photo@bottomlineucsb.com

Vacant
Video Editor
tblproductions@bottomlineucsb.com

Beat Reporters

Lauren Marnel Shores
Campus Beat Reporter
campus@bottomlineucsb.com

Vacant
Isla Vista Beat Reporter
islavista@bottomlineucsb.com

Arturo Samaniego
National Beat Reporter
national@bottomlineucsb.com

Copy & Production

Kamran Yunus
Senior Copy Editor

Stephani Anderson
Copy Editor

Spencer Wu
Copy Editor

Linus Li
Marketing Director
marketing@bottomlineucsb.com

Joanne Rhee
Senior Web Editor
web@bottomlineucsb.com

Matthew Lee
Web Editor
web@bottomlineucsb.com

Layout

Cindy Chang
Senior Layout Editor

Veronica Arvizo
Layout Editor

Yao Yang
Layout Editor

Mable Truong
Layout Editor