Friday, July 20th 2018

Editorial Board 2018 – 2019

Mable Truong
Managing Editor
managing@bottomlineucsb.com

Section Editors

Victoria Penate
Features Editor
features@bottomlineucsb.com

Hannah Maerowitz
Science & Tech Editor
science@bottomlineucsb.com

Juan Gonzalez and Dominick Ojeda
Co-Photo Editors
photo@bottomlineucsb.com

Fabiola Esqueda
Video Editor
tblproductions@bottomlineucsb.com

Beat Reporters

Minh Hua
Campus Beat Reporter
campus@bottomlineucsb.com

Alondra Sierra
Isla Vista Beat Reporter
islavista@bottomlineucsb.com

Jacob Wong
National Beat Reporter
national@bottomlineucsb.com

Copy & Production

Spencer Wu
Senior Copy Editor

Sheila Tran
Copy Editor

Mckinsey Fidellow
Copy Editor

Erica Kaplan
Marketing Director
marketing@bottomlineucsb.com

Tanya Gosselin
Advertising Director
marketing@bottomlineucsb.com

Docean Park
Web Editor
web@bottomlineucsb.com

 

Layout

Natalie Dye
Layout Editor

Chrissy Cho
Layout Editor

Viv Shields
Layout Editor