Tuesday, March 21st 2017

Gwendolyn Wu
Executive Content Editor

content@bottomlineucsb.com
Office Hours: TBA

Shomik Mukherjee
Executive Managing Editor

managing@bottomlineucsb.com
Office Hours: TBA

Section Editors

Vacant
News Editor

news@bottomlineucsb.com
Office Hours: TBA

Quincy Lee
Science & Tech Editor

science@bottomlineucsb.com
Office Hours: TBA

Dhiraj Nallapaneni
Opinions Editor

opinions@bottomlineucsb.com
Office Hours: TBA

Vacant
Features Editor

features@bottomlineucsb.com
Office Hours: TBA

Kyle Roe
Arts & Entertainment Editor

arts@bottomlineucsb.com
Office Hours: TBA

Veronica Arvizo
Photo Editor

photo@bottomlineucsb.com
Office Hours: TBA

Beat Reporters

Madeleine Lee
Campus Beat Reporter

campus@bottomlineucsb.com

Vacant
Isla Vista Beat Reporter

islavista@bottomlineucsb.com

 

Chelsea Viola
National Beat Reporter

natl.beat.ucsb.tbl@gmail.com

Copy & Production

Jeremy Levine
Copy Editor

seniorcopyedit.tbl@gmail.com

Kamran Yunus
Copy Editor

seniorcopyedit.tbl@gmail.com

Frances Castellon
Marketing Director

marketing@bottomlineucsb.com

Joanne Rhee
Web Director

editors@bottomlineucsb.com

Layout

Thea Montejo Cabrera
Senior Layout Editor

Cindy Chang
Layout Editor

Darya Behroozi
Layout Editor

Tyler Rogers
Layout Editor