Monday, October 16th 2017

Editorial Board 2017 – 2018

Gwendolyn Wu
Editor-in-Chief

eic@bottomlineucsb.com
Office Hours: TBD

Jeremy Levine
Deputy Editor

content@bottomlineucsb.com
Office Hours: TBD

Frances Castellon
Managing Editor

managing@bottomlineucsb.com
Office Hours: TBD

Section Editors

Shomik Mukherjee
News Editor

news@bottomlineucsb.com
Office Hours: TBD

Rebecca Lauffenburger
Arts & Entertainment Editor

arts@bottomlineucsb.com
Office Hours: TBD

Andrew Melese
Opinions Editor

opinions@bottomlineucsb.com
Office Hours: TBD

Jack Alegre
Features Editor

features@bottomlineucsb.com
Office Hours: TBD

Tanner Walker
Science & Tech Editor

science@bottomlineucsb.com
Office Hours: TBD

Alex Yam
Photo Editor

photo@bottomlineucsb.com
Office Hours: TBD

Julia Nguyen
Video Editor

tblproductions@bottomlineucsb.com
Office Hours: TBD

Beat Reporters

Lauren Marnel Shores
Campus Beat Reporter

campus@bottomlineucsb.com

Vacant
Isla Vista Beat Reporter

islavista@bottomlineucsb.com

 

Arturo Samaniego
National Beat Reporter

national@bottomlineucsb.com

Copy & Production

Kamran Yunus
Copy Editor

Stephani Anderson
Copy Editor

Spencer Wu
Copy Editor

Linus Li
Marketing Director

marketing@bottomlineucsb.com
Office Hours:TBD

Joanne Rhee
Web Editor

web@bottomlineucsb.com

Matthew Lee
Web Editor

web@bottomlineucsb.com

Layout

Cindy Chang
Senior Layout Editor

Veronica Arvizo
Layout Editor

Yao Yang
Layout Editor

Vacant
Layout Editor