Sunday, December 17th 2017

Editorial Board 2017 – 2018

Gwendolyn Wu
Editor-in-Chief

eic@bottomlineucsb.com
Office Hours: Mon 3:30pm – 4:45pm; Thurs 4pm – 5pm

Jeremy Levine

Deputy Editor

content@bottomlineucsb.com
Office Hours: Weds 5pm – 7pm; Thurs 5pm – 7pm

Frances Castellon
Managing Editor

managing@bottomlineucsb.com
Office Hours: Mon 11am – 12pm; Fri 12pm – 12:50pm

Section Editors

Shomik Mukherjee
News Editor

news@bottomlineucsb.com
Office Hours: Weds 5pm – 7pm; Thurs 5pm – 7pm

Rebecca Lauffenburger
Arts & Entertainment Editor

arts@bottomlineucsb.com
Office Hours: Weds 3:30pm – 4:30pm; Fri 1:30 – 2:30pm

Andrew Melese
Opinions Editor

opinions@bottomlineucsb.com
Office Hours: Thurs 4pm – 5pm

Jack Alegre
Features Editor

features@bottomlineucsb.com
Office Hours: Fri 11am – 1pm

Tanner Walker
Science & Tech Editor

science@bottomlineucsb.com
Office Hours: Thurs 2pm – 3pm

Alex Yam
Photo Editor

photo@bottomlineucsb.com
Office Hours: Thurs 5pm – 7pm

Julia Nguyen
Video Editor

tblproductions@bottomlineucsb.com
Office Hours: TBD

Beat Reporters

Lauren Marnel Shores
Campus Beat Reporter

campus@bottomlineucsb.com

Vacant
Isla Vista Beat Reporter

islavista@bottomlineucsb.com

Arturo Samaniego
National Beat Reporter

national@bottomlineucsb.com

Copy & Production

Kamran Yunus
Copy Editor

Office Hours: Fri 12pm – 1pm

Stephani Anderson
Copy Editor

Office Hours: TBD

Spencer Wu
Copy Editor

Office Hours: Mon 2pm – 3pm

Linus Li
Marketing Director

marketing@bottomlineucsb.com
Office Hours: Mon 3:30pm – 5:30pm

Joanne Rhee
Web Editor

web@bottomlineucsb.com
Office Hours: Mon 4:50pm – 5:50pm

Matthew Lee
Web Editor

web@bottomlineucsb.com
Office Hours: Mon 12pm – 1pm

Layout

Cindy Chang
Senior Layout Editor

Veronica Arvizo
Layout Editor

Yao Yang
Layout Editor

Mable Truong
Layout Editor